Dear Mr. Ramsey

Idag postade jag och JB ett brev till Gordon Ramsey för att klaga på vem som vann Masterchef. Här får ni ta del av brevet:

Dear mr. Ramsey
If I had a dick, I would drag it all over your face. Not just once but twice. I could even consider doing it a third time, just for fun.
I would like to use your hands as my toilet paper and feed you horse shit. You seem to like things that taste like something that came out of someone/somethings behind.

I would like to have you committed, because you look and act like a mental patient. Or maybe just a person with shit for brain!

Only a stupid person would make Jennifer Masterchef. I didn't even have to taste her food to know it tasted like shit. Just the look of Adriend's food gave me an orgasm!

Picking her is just another case of three guys thinking and acting with their dicks! And she's not even that attractive, she looks like she just stepped out of a Wallace & Gromit movie.

From the beginning it has only been one winner and that was Adrien!

I enjoyed watching Masterchef on my vacation, until you ruined it! My three week vacation is ruined because of you, and your stupid mistake. Because let's face it, you guys made a huge fucking mistake.
You should be ashamed of yourself.
How do you sleep at night?!

If you haven't been able to keep up with this letter. Here's a recap for you.
Dick in face, horse shit, some more shit, Jennifer = shit, Adrien = orgasm, more shit, more dicks, stupid fuck and just in case I forgot to mention, shit!

And if you by any reason still don't get it. Adrien should have won Masterchef!

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions regarding this letter.

Your sincerely, JB and Erica

PS. You are awesome!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mammi

Vilket språk ni använder, men jag förstår poängen. Jag förstod först inte vad du skrev om eftersom jag och pappa såg finalen för en vecka sedan. Hur har ni det, vi hör ju inget ifrån dig. Jag förstår att ni är i HCMC men mer då.......Du har inte svarat på när vi kan skypa. På nyårsafton kan nog nätet vara ganska belastat kan jag tänka mig. Men hör av dig är du snäll. Kramar mammi!

2011-12-30 @ 11:30:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0